Home  B  A  AA Duets Humorous Non-Original
Poetry Serious Plays Serious Prose Readers Theater

2013 State Oral Interpretation Festival
Watertown Dec 6-7 , 2013
Speaking Order: Class B

2013 Class B Team Excellence Awards
(Left to Right, Front to Back) Jennifer Dobson, DeSmet; Cindy Froiland, Parker; Deb Smith, Lyman; Karen Bertsch, Mt. Vernon; Kim Davidson, Rosholt; (back) Tina Moyer, Chester Area; Sherray Hurlbert, Clark; Nancy Heidenreich, Faulkton; John Delle, Canistota; Todd Jones, Freeman Academy

Click here for ARCHIVES and results from past years.

Links to this page, in its entirety, are welcome. Please notify dakotacast@sdpb.org. This page or this site may be used inside your frame in its entirety. Any other use of the Content or Data in any format or manner via print, broadcast, or internet transmission, is prohibited without the express written consent of South Dakota Public Broadcasting and the South Dakota High School Activities Association.  Use of the Content and Data provided to and by these pages is intended for personal entertainment. For venue, ticketing, schedules, or other tournament related questions please contact the SDHSAA at SDHSAA@SDHSAA.com.