Home  B   A   AA Duets Humorous Non-Original
Poetry Serious Plays Serious Prose Readers Theater

2013 State Oral Interpretation Festival
Watertown - Dec 6-7 , 2013
Speaking Order: Class A

2013 Class A Team Excellence Awards
(Left to Right, Front to Back) Jeff Sand, Wagner; Mary Begley, Vermillion; Krista Bruggeman, Lennox; Cindy Schumacher, West Central; Jessica De Wit, Sioux Falls Christian; Douglas Tschetter, Milbank; Judy Duffy, Winner; Meagan Lembcke, Sioux Valley; (back) Matt Groce, Madison; Mieke Slaba, Wagner; Kathryn Wetzel, St. Thomas More; Joe Bob Geis, Vermllion; Kristi Fischer, Flandreau;Amy Smith, Tea Area, Daniel G. Snethen, Little Wound;
Gretchen Christenson, Britton-Hecla; Christina Bosse, Britton-Hecla;
Sharon Mitchell, Dell Rapids; Missy Schull, Dell Rapids  

Click here for ARCHIVES and results from past years.

Links to this page, in its entirety, are welcome. Please notify dakotacast@sdpb.org. This page or this site may be used inside your frame in its entirety. Any other use of the Content or Data in any format or manner via print, broadcast, or internet transmission, is prohibited without the express written consent of South Dakota Public Broadcasting and the South Dakota High School Activities Association.  Use of the Content and Data provided to and by these pages is intended for personal entertainment. For venue, ticketing, schedules, or other tournament related questions please contact the SDHSAA at SDHSAA@SDHSAA.com.