Home  B   A   AA Awards:  Plays    Individuals    Ensembles

State One Act Play Festival
Sioux Falls - Feb 5-Feb 7, 2009

Outstanding Individuals

Dakota Valley High School: Josh Oakley, Mackenzie Jordan, Madelyn Mahaney

Madison High School: David L. Kenyon, Scott M. Walther, Kyle Fritz

Winner High School: Sarah Kingsbury, Kristina Debus, Ty Littau

Lead-Deadwood High School: Joseph Jones, Miranda Glover

Vermillion High School: Joe Ford, Hannah Ford, Emily Van Den Hul, Joe Bob Geis, Julie Renner

Lennox High School: Josh Allen, Patricia Blaha, Jillian Jensen, Ben Young, Sabra Nice

Hill City High School: Alex Geffre

Sisseton High School: Kama Konda, Aaron Deutsch

Deubrook Area High School: Cole Hanson, Bayli Skroch

Canton High School: Caroline Juel

Milbank High School: Aaron Schuelke, Brent Seehafer, Sarah Miller


Click here for ARCHIVES for results from past years.

Links to this page, in its entirety, are welcome. Please notify This page or this site may be used inside your frame in its entirety. Any other use of the Content or Data in any format or manner via print, broadcast, or internet transmission, is prohibited without the express written consent of South Dakota Public Broadcasting and the South Dakota High School Activities Association.  Use of the Content and Data provided to and by these pages is intended for personal entertainment. For venue, ticketing, schedules, or other tournament related questions please contact the SDHSAA at