Home Class B Class A Class AA

2009 State One Act Play Festival
Sioux Falls  Feb 5 - Feb 7
Jeschke Fine Arts Center on the University of Sioux Falls Campus in Sioux Falls
Master Schedule

aa-awards.jpg (2201657 bytes)
AA Directors
Front Row, L - R: Melanie Sittig, Kevin Kessler, Denny Wrede, Brandon Valley; Justin Speck, Joey Lore, Rapid City Central
Middle Row, L - R: Kevin Humke, Teresa Fester, Sioux Falls O'Gorman; Roger McCafferty, Joselyn Schmitz, Aberdeen Central
Back Row: David Miller, Jaren Johnson-Guetter, Sioux Falls Washington; Pam Kallis, Keith Goeden, Yankton; Lance DeRoos, Sioux Falls Lincoln; Molly Perry, Darlene Haberstick Huron


a-awards.jpg (2342818 bytes)
A Directors
Front Row, L - R: Kendra Wilson, Sioux Falls Christian; Shane Heilman, Lennox; Mary Begley, Vermillion
Back Row, L - R: James "Doc" Miller, Anne Elisa Brown, Madison; Layne Larson, Trisha Burke, Chamberlain


b-awards.jpg (2457104 bytes)
B Directors
Front Row, L - R: Jill Mendel, James Valley Christian; Bernie Koller, Freeman Academy; Cathy Albrecht, Plankinton
Back Row, L - R: Valerie Parsley, Colman-Egan; Jennifer Dobson, DeSmet; Katie Schoenfelder, Ethan


2009 - One Act Play Awards

Click here for ARCHIVES and results from past years.

Links to this page, in its entirety, are welcome. Please notify This page or this site may be used inside your frame in its entirety. Any other use of the Content or Data in any format or manner via print, broadcast, or internet transmission, is prohibited without the express written consent of South Dakota Public Broadcasting and the South Dakota High School Activities Association.  Use of the Content and Data provided to and by these pages is intended for personal entertainment. For venue, ticketing, schedules, or other tournament related questions please contact the SDHSAA at