Home  B  A  AA Duets Humorous Non-Original
Poetry Serious Plays Serious Prose Readers Theater

2009 State Oral Interpretation Festival
Sioux Falls    Dec 4-5 , 2009

Class B Team Excellence Awards

Front, L-R: Bison Marjean Huber, Colman-Egan Gretchen Wendell, DeSmet Jennifer Dobson, Florence Mary Kay Black

Back, L-R: Freeman Kristina Sage, Stickney Kandy Punt, Wolsey-Wessington Jackie Wells-Fauth

Not Pictured: Faulkton Area Nancy Heidenreich, Freeman Academy Todd Jones, James Valley Christian Nicole Vis, Langford Christina Bosse

Click here for ARCHIVES and results from past years.

Links to this page, in its entirety, are welcome. Please notify dakotacast@sdpb.org. This page or this site may be used inside your frame in its entirety. Any other use of the Content or Data in any format or manner via print, broadcast, or internet transmission, is prohibited without the express written consent of South Dakota Public Broadcasting and the South Dakota High School Activities Association.  Use of the Content and Data provided to and by these pages is intended for personal entertainment. For venue, ticketing, schedules, or other tournament related questions please contact the SDHSAA at SDHSAA@SDHSAA.com.