Home  B   A   AA Duets Humorous Non-Original
Poetry Serious Plays Serious Prose Readers Theater

2009 State Oral Interpretation Festival
Dec 4-5 Sioux Falls

2009 Class A Team Excellence Awards
Front, L-R: Britton-Hecla Virginia Anderson, Clark Sherray Hurlbert, Deuel Jenny Keller & Miranda Wells, Harrisburg Stefanie Gross, Lead-Deadwood Shirlene Joseph & Steve Agan

Middle, L-R: Belle Fourche Lesa Krajewski, Lennox Krista Bruggeman, Little Wound Dan Snethen, Lyman Debra Smith

Back, L-R: Sioux Valley Stacey Vostad, Todd County Marjorie Blare, Vermillion Mary Begley, Winner Judy Duffy

Click here for ARCHIVES and results from past years.

Links to this page, in its entirety, are welcome. Please notify dakotacast@sdpb.org. This page or this site may be used inside your frame in its entirety. Any other use of the Content or Data in any format or manner via print, broadcast, or internet transmission, is prohibited without the express written consent of South Dakota Public Broadcasting and the South Dakota High School Activities Association.  Use of the Content and Data provided to and by these pages is intended for personal entertainment. For venue, ticketing, schedules, or other tournament related questions please contact the SDHSAA at SDHSAA@SDHSAA.com.