South Dakota Farmers Union Insurance

Fine Arts
Oral Interpretation - A - Team Excellence Awards
Oral Interpretation Class AA Home Class A Home Class B Home
Team Excellence Duet Interpretation Humorous Non-Original
Serious Plays Poetry Serious Prose Readers Theater

Team Excellence Awards were given to:
Jane Walsh, Alcester-Hudson
Cara Malone, Belle Fourche
Terri Buechler, Berseford
Virginia Anderson & Gretchen Christenson, Britton Hecla
Jennifer Bergan, Deuel
Emily Firman, Flandreau
Steve Agan, Lead-Deadwood
Krista Bruggeman, Lennox
Linda Kimmel, McCook Central
Doug Tschetter, Milbank
Sena Rombough, Miller
Barb Kleinjan, Sioux Valley
Sharon Pedergast, Sisseton
Melindsa Jones, St. Thomas MOre
Mary Begley, Vermillion

Links to this page, in its entirety, are welcome. Please notify This page or this site may be used inside your frame in its entirety. Any other use of the Content or Data in any format or manner via print, broadcast, or internet transmission, is prohibited without the express written consent of South Dakota Public Broadcasting and the South Dakota High School Activities Association.  Use of the Content and Data provided to and by these pages is intended for personal entertainment.

2005 South Dakota Public Broadcasting
South Dakota High School Activities Association