Home  B  A Team Standings Photos
Weight Class: 106 113 120 126 132 138 145 152 160 170 182 195 220 285

Boys State Class "B" Wrestling Championships
Aberdeen, Feb 28- Mar 1,  2014
Schedule  -  Tournament Info B Pairings

Full brackets and team results
(Click SD on the map, select Class B Wrestling from the list,
and click reports in the top right corner)

Purchase a DVD of your Team Online or call 1-800-456-0766.

2014 Champion  Parkston


Philip Area

3rd Place

4th Place

5th Place
Bon Homme Scotland

6th Place
Stanley County

7th Place

8th Place

Outstanding Wrestler
Lukas Forsling, Elk-Point Jefferson;

Mike Durfee Memorial Scholarship Award
Jace Christiansen, Flandreau

Dale Westberg Memorial Most Falls
Logan Ammons, Phillip Area

John W. Konechne Wrestling Scholarship Award
Jace Christiansen, Flandreau

Lynn Wagner Memorial Scholarship
Lane Blasius, Phillip Area

Official Jerry Bussler, Rapid City Retires

Scott Mechtenburg Memorial Scholarship
Ryan Schuman, Tri Valley

Wrestling Hall of Fame Inductees

25 Year Coaching Award: Nick Joslyn

25 Year Officiating Award: John Emmett

Current Officiating Award: Rod Fortin

2014 State B Wrestling Individual Champions


Click here for ARCHIVES and results from past years.

Links to this page, in its entirety, are welcome. Please notify dakotacast@sdpb.org. This page or this site may be used inside your frame in its entirety. Any other use of the Content or Data in any format or manner via print, broadcast, or internet transmission, is prohibited without the express written consent of South Dakota Public Broadcasting and the South Dakota High School Activities Association.  Use of the Content and Data provided to and by these pages is intended for personal entertainment. For venue, ticketing, schedules, or other tournament related questions please contact the SDHSAA at SDHSAA@SDHSAA.com.