9-Man B  A  AA 11-Man  B  A  AA Photos Play-Offs

2011 Boys State Class "11-B" Football Championship
Nov 10-12  USD Dakota Dome, Vermillion
Thurs., Nov. 10, 7:00 p.m. – Class 11B: Tri-Valley 18 vs McCook Central/Montrose 14

Buy the DVD Now    Print Order Form   or call 1-800-456-0766
Live DakStats   -   Box Scores

Video Archive

2011-11BChamps-TriValley.jpg (6907719 bytes)
2011 Champions - Tri-Valley
2011-11A-RUp-McCookMontrose.jpg (2767956 bytes)

2011 McCook Central/Montrose

2011-Hausmann.jpg (281462 bytes)
Cooper Hausmann
SD Coaches Association Awards
Outstanding Back
Robbie Award Winner.jpg (574317 bytes)
Andy Kappenman
SD Sports Writers "Joe Robbie" MVP
2011-25-yearCoaching-Anderson.jpg (1149067 bytes)
25-Year Coaching Award
Kent Anderson
2011-officiating-Cross.jpg (2584490 bytes)
Clyde Gross
2011-officiating-harrington.jpg (2659685 bytes)
Gary Harrington
25-Year Officiating Award

2011KoesterAward-Burchill.jpg (4839549 bytes)
Doug Koester Award
John Burchill
2011-RegionalCoachesoftheYear.jpg (3250111 bytes)
South Dakota Football Coaches Association
Regional Coach of the Year Winners
L-R: Shaun Wanner, Groton Area; Chad Stadem, Flandreau; Michael Postma, Huron;
Bruce Bresee, Spearfish; Jason Jund, Dakota Valley; Kent VanOvershelde, Mitchell; Russ Bailey, Custer.
Not pictured: Kim Nelson, SF Roosevelt

Links to this page, in its entirety, are welcome. Please notify This page or this site may be used inside your frame in its entirety. Any other use of the Content or Data in any format or manner via print, broadcast, or internet transmission, is prohibited without the express written consent of South Dakota Public Broadcasting and the South Dakota High School Activities Association.  Use of the Content and Data provided to and by these pages is intended for personal entertainment. For venue, ticketing, schedules, or other tournament related questions please contact the SDHSAA at