Home Team Standings Photos
Singles: Flt-1  Flt-2  Flt-3  Flt-4  Flt-5  Flt-6    Doubles: Flt-1  Flt-2  Flt-3

2010 Girls State Tennis Tournament
Rapid City - October 7- 9, 2010  

2010 Champions  Sioux Falls O'Gorman

2nd Place
RC Stevens

3rd Place

4th Place
Aberdeen Central

5th Place
St. Thomas More

Spirit of Max Award
Shealyn Bakke
Watertown HS

Team Sportsmanship
Brandon Valley HS

All Tournament Team

Sydney Moyle, Rapid City Stevens; Meg Townshend; Sioux Falls O'Gorman; Erin Hoffman, Sioux Falls O'Gorman; Lindsey Tibbles, Rapid City Stevens; Hannah VanDenMark, Sioux Falls O'Gorman; Katie Schwebach, Sioux Falls O'Gorman; Taylor Messinger, Rapid City Stevens; Joey Bosch, Sioux Falls Lincoln; Lexie Hammerquist, Rapid City Stevens; Lexie Klimisch, Yankton

 Flight Champions


Sidney Moyle
Rapid City Stevens

Flight One Singles

Meg Townshend
Sioux Falls O'Gorman

Flight Two Singles

Erin Hoffman
Sioux Falls O'Gorman

Flight Three Singles

Lindsey Tibbles
Rapid City Stevens

Flight Four Singles

Lexie Hammerquist
Rapid City Stevens

Flight Five Singles

Kristina Hammerquist
Rapid City Stevens

Flight Six Singles

Hannah VanDenmark&
Meg Townshend
Sioux Falls O'Gorman

Flight One Doubles

Erin Hoffman &
Katie Schwebach
Sioux Falls O'Gorman

Flight Two Doubles

Lindsey Tibbles
Lexie Hammerquist

Rapid City Stevens

Flight Three Doubles

Click here for ARCHIVES and results from past years.

Links to this page, in its entirety, are welcome. Please notify This page or this site may be used inside your frame in its entirety. Any other use of the Content or Data in any format or manner via print, broadcast, or internet transmission, is prohibited without the express written consent of South Dakota Public Broadcasting and the South Dakota High School Activities Association.  Use of the Content and Data provided to and by these pages is intended for personal entertainment. For venue, ticketing, schedules, or other tournament related questions please contact the SDHSAA at