Home Photography Newspapers Year Books

High School Press Convention


Editorial - Garretson - Lana Braswell; Mitchell - Matthew Beynon
Sports - Mitchell - Matthew Beynon; Yankton - Adam Walter; Yankton - Allie Thiesse; Yankton - Jacob Selgestad
Editorial - Brandon Valley - Umaima Koch; Garretson - Abriana Scholl; Mitchell - Aaron Krumholz; Mitchell - Destiny Pinder-Buckley; Yankton - Jacob Selgestad; Yankton - Zach Lattea
General News - Brandon Valley - Jacob Boomsma; Garretson - Beth Schmidt; Garretson - Zebadiah Johnson; Mitchell - Tatum Dean; Yankton - Jaclyn Arens; Mitchell - Chase Stehly
Sports - Brandon Valley - Dylan Bludorn; Garretson - Beth Schmidt; Garretson - Sylvia Larson; Mitchell - Chase Stehly
Editorial - Brandon Valley - Becca Goth; Brandon Valley - Jacob Boomsma; Garretson - Sylvia Larson; Garretson - Zebadiah Johnson; Yankton - Leslie Alarcon
General News - Brandon Valley - Becca Goth; Brandon Valley - Kristen Paulsen; Garretson - Sylvia Larson; Mitchell - Destiny Pinder-Buckley; Yankton - Johanna Lippert; Yankton - Madison Dangler
Sports - Brandon Valley - Umaima Koch; Mitchell - Tatum Dean

Click here for ARCHIVES for results from past years.

Links to this page, in its entirety, are welcome. Please notify This page or this site may be used inside your frame in its entirety. Any other use of the Content or Data in any format or manner via print, broadcast, or internet transmission, is prohibited without the express written consent of South Dakota Public Broadcasting and the South Dakota High School Activities Association.  Use of the Content and Data provided to and by these pages is intended for personal entertainment. For venue, ticketing, schedules, or other tournament related questions please contact the SDHSAA at