Home  B  A Team Standings Photos
Weight Class: 106 113 120 126 132 138 145 152 160 170 182 195 220 285

Boys State Class "A" Wrestling Championships

170 Pound Weight Class


1st John Frisco - Aberdeen Central
2nd Dawson Monfore - Pierre T.F. Riggs
3rd Shane OConnell - Rapid City Central
4th Dorian Simpson - Sioux Falls Washington
5th Sterling Gehrke - Watertown
6th Ethan Bennett - Sturgis Brown
7th Noah Diamond - Rapid City Stevens
8th Adam Palmer - Brookings


Bracket (.pdf)



Links to this page, in its entirety, are welcome. Please notify dakotacast@sdpb.org. This page or this site may be used inside your frame in its entirety. Any other use of the Content or Data in any format or manner via print, broadcast, or internet transmission, is prohibited without the express written consent of South Dakota Public Broadcasting and the South Dakota High School Activities Association.  Use of the Content and Data provided to and by these pages is intended for personal entertainment. For venue, ticketing, schedules, or other tournament related questions please contact the SDHSAA at SDHSAA@SDHSAA.com.