Home  B  A Team Standings Photos
Weight Class: 106 113 120 126 132 138 145 152 160 170 182 195 220 285

Boys State Class "A" Wrestling Championships

138 Pound Weight Class 


1st Grant Rosheim - Sioux Falls Washington
2nd Mitchell Johnson - Aberdeen Central
3rd Landon Neugebauer - MItchell
4th Peter Hansen - Brookings
5th Kyle Yasgar - Sioux Falls Roosevelt
6th Adam Presler - Brandon Valley
7th Jesse Skidmore - Sturgis Brown
8th Spencer Sarringar - Pierre T.F. Riggs


Bracket (.pdf)



Links to this page, in its entirety, are welcome. Please notify dakotacast@sdpb.org. This page or this site may be used inside your frame in its entirety. Any other use of the Content or Data in any format or manner via print, broadcast, or internet transmission, is prohibited without the express written consent of South Dakota Public Broadcasting and the South Dakota High School Activities Association.  Use of the Content and Data provided to and by these pages is intended for personal entertainment. For venue, ticketing, schedules, or other tournament related questions please contact the SDHSAA at SDHSAA@SDHSAA.com.