Home A AA B Tournament Scoreboard Brackets
Order a DVD Archives Video Archive (YouTube)
Twitter updates Facebook Photos

2015 Boys State Class "A" Basketball Tournament
Rapid City March 19-21, 2015
SDPB is proud to
bring you SD High School championships of Boys Athletics; Girls Athletics and Fine Arts. Contributions from Friends of SDPB members make it possible for you to enjoy these webcasts. Now we invite you to join the team Become an on-line Booster Club member today.

2015 Boys A  Basketball-Champs.JPG (14014740 bytes)
2015 Champions - Aberdeen Roncalli
2015 Boys A Basketball-2nd.JPG (13311355 bytes)
Dell Rapids
2015 Boys A Basketball-3rd.JPG (15653907 bytes)
2015 Boys A Basketball-4th.JPG (15852545 bytes)
Little Wound
2015 Boys A Basketball-5th.JPG (10248281 bytes)
St. Thomas More
2015 Boys A Basketball-6thPlace.JPG (10817210 bytes)
Clark/Willow Lake
2015 Boys A Basketball-7thPlace.JPG (9971261 bytes)
2015 Boys A Basketball-8thPlace.JPG (13067725 bytes)
Mt. Vernon/Plankinton
2015-A-SpiritOfSix-Lennox.JPG (10814126 bytes)
Spirit of Six
2015-A-SpiritOfSu-Renken.jpg (17200189 bytes)
Spirit of Su
Cody Renken
Mt. Vernon/Plankinton
2015 Boys A  Basketball-All Tournament.JPG (14545024 bytes)
All Tournament Team
Back Row, L-R: Nathanial Brown Bull Little Wound; Ty Hoglund, Zane Shumaker Dell Rapids; Daniel Holmstrom, Zach Hammerich, Brayden McNeary Aberdeen Roncalli
Front Row, L-R: Jacob Hinker Lennox; Cody Renken Mt. Vernon/Plankinton; Jack Sutter St. Thomas More; Tyson Jenkins Clark/Willow Lake; Nathan Galbraith, Brandon Harter Winner
DarrenPaulson-DistService.JPG (11907025 bytes)
Darren Paulson - Rapid City
SDHSAA Distinguished Service Award
2015SDSHAA-DistService-Provost.JPG (12579811 bytes)
Arlo Provost - Kyle (Little Wound)
SDHSAA Distinguished Service Award
DavidDolan-25yrOfficial.JPG (12092360 bytes)
David Dolan
NFHS Officials Association 25-year Officials Award
JoeGuttierez-25yrAward.JPG (13370890 bytes)
Joe Guttierez
SDHCA 25-Year Coach Award
2015 Boys A Basketball_0468.JPG (7830892 bytes)
SDHSAA "Corporate Family" Appreciation Award

Presented to Wayne Bartscher (R), General Manager, Farmers Union Insurance, by John Krogstrand, SDHSAA Assistant Executive Director.
Saturday - Final    
Lennox - 65
Mt. Vernon/Plankinton - 55
Noon MT - Stats 
St. Thomas More - 51
Clark/Willow Lake - 44
1:45pm MT - Stats 
Winner - 60
Little Wound - 54
6:00pm MT - Stats
Aberdeen Roncalli - 53
Dell Rapids - 50
8:00pm MT - Stats 
Friday -2nd Round  
Clark/Willow Lake - 50
Lennox - 40
Noon MT - Stats 
St. Thomas More - 55
Mt. Vernon/Plankinton - 43
1:45pm MT - Stats 
Aberdeen Roncalli - 56
Little Wound - 40
6:00pm MT - Stats 
Dell Rapids - 52
Winner - 47
7:45pm MT - Stats 
Thursday - 1st Round  
Aberdeen Roncalli - 48
Lennox - 37
Noon MT - Stats 
Little Wound - 60
Clark/Willow Lake - 54 
1:45pm MT - Stats 
Winner - 54
St. Thomas More - 42
6:00pm MT - Stats 
Dell Rapids vs.
Mt. Vernon/Plankinton
7:45pm MT - Stats 

Click here for ARCHIVES and results from past years.

Links to this page, in its entirety, are welcome. Please notify This page or this site may be used inside your frame in its entirety. Any other use of the Content or Data in any format or manner via print, broadcast, or internet transmission, is prohibited without the express written consent of South Dakota Public Broadcasting and the South Dakota High School Activities Association.  Use of the Content and Data provided to and by these pages is intended for personal entertainment. For venue, ticketing, schedules, or other tournament related questions please contact the SDHSAA at