Home A AA B Scoreboards Brackets
Buy a DVD


Video Archive (YouTube)
Archives twitter - @SDPBSports SDPB Sports Facebook

2015 Girls State Class "AA" Basketball Tournament
Brookings, March 14-16


2015 Champions - SF Washington

Sioux Falls O'Gorman
2nd Place

Aberdeen Central
3rd Place

4th Place

Sioux Falls Lincoln
5th Place

Rapid City Stevens
6th Place

7th Place

8th Place

All Tournament Team
*listed below

Spirit of "6" Award
Aberdeen Central

Sydney Palmer - Pierre
Spirit of "Su" Award

Moe Ruesink, Volga
NFOA Active Officials Award

Band of the Day

SDHSAA Appreciation Award

SDHSAA Appreciation Award


All-Tournament Team

Huron - Sarah Carr

Pierre - Sydney Palmer

Rapid City Stevens - Taylor Molstad

Sioux Falls Lincoln - Ellie Brecht

Sioux Falls Lincoln - Anna Brecht

Aberdeen Central - Paiton Burckhard

Aberdeen Central - Brianna Kusler

Harrisburg - Danni Honner

Sioux Falls Washington - Sydney Arrington

Sioux Falls Washington - Anna Goodhope

Sioux Falls O'Gorman - Dalee Stene

Sioux Falls O'Gorman - Jessica Mieras


Click here for ARCHIVES and results from past years.


Links to this page, in its entirety, are welcome. Please notify dakotacast@sdpb.org. This page or this site may be used inside your frame in its entirety. Any other use of the Content or Data in any format or manner via print, broadcast, or internet transmission, is prohibited without the express written consent of South Dakota Public Broadcasting and the South Dakota High School Activities Association.  Use of the Content and Data provided to and by these pages is intended for personal entertainment. For venue, ticketing, schedules, or other tournament related questions please contact the SDHSAA at SDHSAA@SDHSAA.com.