Home Participants
Conductors Grand Concert Photos

2014 All State Jazz Band Concert

Order a DVD of the concert from:
South Dakota Public Broadcasting  1-800-456-0766



Shantel Ramio Alto Sax 1 Brookings
Naomi Davis Alto Sax 2 Watertown
Sam Weller Tenor Sax 1 Mitchell
Kohl Courbat Tenor Sax 2 Tea Area
Sam Becker Bari Sax Brookings
Matthew Watt Trombone 1 Yankton
Brady Vandevort Trombone 2 RC Central
Jacob Fenner Trombone 3 SF Washington
Evan Krebs Bass Trombone SF Lincoln
Kirsten Wahl Trumpet (Split Lead) SF Roosevelt
Kyle Anderson Trumpet (Split Lead) Aberdeen Central
Jacob Rost Trumpet 2 SF Washington
Trisha Callies Trumpet 3 Mitchell
Daniel Van Dam Trumpet 4 RC Central
Tyler Hall Bass RC Stevens
Jack Taylor Guitar RC Central
Grace Gasperich Piano Aberdeen Central
Carson Vanduch Trap Set Brookings
Taylor Mileham Vibes Brookings

Ricky Espino Alto Sax 1 SF Roosevelt
Ross Ackerman Alto Sax 2 SF Christian
Erin Rezich Tenor Sax 1 RC Stevens
Ty Smith Tenor Sax 2 Tea Area
Noah Temple Bari Sax SF Roosevelt
Joe Morgan Trombone 1 Mitchell
Elliot Douma Trombone 2 SF Roosevelt
Daniel Iverson Trombone 3 RC Stevens
Alec Baeird Bass Trombone SF Lincoln
Chelsey Schmeling Trumpet (Split Lead) Brandon Valley
Seth Goodro Trumpet (Split Lead) RC Central
Tanner Goodall Trumpet 2 Tea Area
Tyler Byers Trumpet 3 SF Roosevelt
Gunnar Miller Trumpet 4 Mitchell
Kyle Siemers Bass SF Roosevelt
Spencer Andreson Guitar RC Central
Jenna Harrison Piano RC Stevens
Adam Taylor Trap Set RC Central
Dana LeVan Vibes Tea Area

Hosanna Hoekman Alto Sax 1 Watertown
Katie Appl Alto Sax 2 Aberdeen Central
Michael Deaver Tenor Sax 1 SF Washington
Mikayla Wollen Tenor Sax 2 SF Roosevelt
Ross Ackerman Bari Sax SF Christian
Olivia Roers Trombone 1 SF O'Gorman
Alec Voss Trombone 2 Groton Area
Grant Alberty Trombone 3 RC Central
Ryan Senden Bass Trombone SF Washington
Donovan Penrod Trumpet (Split Lead) SF Roosevelt
Sarah Hight Trumpet (Split Lead) RC Central
Jaiden Schrubb Trumpet 2 RC Stevens
Karissa VanSurksum Trumpet 3 SF Christian
Adam Archbold Trumpet 4 RC Stevens
Nick Mettler Bass RC Central
Micah Tjeerdsma Guitar SF Lutheran
Allison Buckley Piano Mitchell
Brooke Bigge Trap Set Parkston
Joseph Kelly Vibes Yankton

Andy Horst Alto Sax Brookings
Aaron Musser Tenor Sax SF Roosevelt
Paul Flaten Trombone SF Lutheran
Robert Miller Trumpet SF Washington
Ian Whillock Bass Aberdeen Central
Sid Stemper Guitar Mitchell
Aldous Ulvog Piano Aberdeen Central
Josh Parker Trap Set Aberdeen Central
Brendan Rezich Vibes RC Stevens

Click here for ARCHIVES for results from past years.

Links to this page, in its entirety, are welcome. Please notify This page or this site may be used inside your frame in its entirety. Any other use of the Content or Data in any format or manner via print, broadcast, or internet transmission, is prohibited without the express written consent of South Dakota Public Broadcasting and the South Dakota High School Activities Association.  Use of the Content and Data provided to and by these pages is intended for personal entertainment. For venue, ticketing, schedules, or other tournament related questions please contact the SDHSAA at