Home  A  AA US Speaking International Extemp Oratory
Lincoln Douglas Policy Debate Public Forum Photos

2014 State Class AA Debate and Individual Events

Policy Debate Awards

Jackson Shriver, Maggie O’Brien, Scott Walker (Coach) - Watertown

Non-Advancing Quarter-Finalist:
   Dally/Waddell, SF O'Gorman  
   Breske/Boyum, SF O'Gorman
   Hager/Sharma, Aberdeen Central
   Bien/Li, Brookings

Reaching Semi-finals:
   Aljosa Cucak, SF Roosevelt
   Allen Chov,  

   Spence O'Hara, Aberdeen Central
   Matthew Van Beek

Placing Second:
   Kyle McKee, SF Washington
   Zachary Person

Placing First:
   Jackson Shriver, Watertown
   Maggie O’Brien  

Click here for ARCHIVES for results from past years.

Links to this page, in its entirety, are welcome. Please notify This page or this site may be used inside your frame in its entirety. Any other use of the Content or Data in any format or manner via print, broadcast, or internet transmission, is prohibited without the express written consent of South Dakota Public Broadcasting and the South Dakota High School Activities Association.  Use of the Content and Data provided to and by these pages is intended for personal entertainment. For venue, ticketing, schedules, or other tournament related questions please contact the SDHSAA at