Home  A  AA US Speaking International Extemp Oratory
Lincoln Douglas Policy Debate Public Forum Photos

2014 State Class A Debate and Individual Events

A Policy Debate Awards
   Teagan McNary, Vermillion
   Priyanka Ghosh,
   Philip Erikson, Vermillion
   Seth Miller,

Reaching Semi-Finals:
   Brady Jandl, Lennox
   August Meyer

   Mariah Halverson, Lennox
   Traesha West

Grace Gill (Coach), Teagan McNary,
Priyanka Ghosh, Philip Erikson,
Seth Miller, Tyler Gutzman (Coach)


Click here for ARCHIVES for results from past years.

Links to this page, in its entirety, are welcome. Please notify This page or this site may be used inside your frame in its entirety. Any other use of the Content or Data in any format or manner via print, broadcast, or internet transmission, is prohibited without the express written consent of South Dakota Public Broadcasting and the South Dakota High School Activities Association.  Use of the Content and Data provided to and by these pages is intended for personal entertainment. For venue, ticketing, schedules, or other tournament related questions please contact the SDHSAA at