Home  B  A  AA Duets Humorous Non-Original
Poetry Serious Plays Serious Prose Readers Theater

2011 State Oral Interpretation Festival
Ramkota RiverCentre & T.F. Riggs HS, Pierre
Dec 2-3 , 2011 - Schedule  - Speaking Order

Class B Team Excellence Awards

2011OralInterp-BTeam.jpg (5081193 bytes)

Front Row Left to Right:  Carrie Oorlog, Chester Area;  Sherray Hurlbert, Clark; Jennifer Dobson, DeSmet;  Mary Kay Black, Florence; Jill Pociask, Hanson; Kim Davidson, Rosholt.  Back Row Left to Right:  Todd Jones, Freeman Academy; Kellen Moser, Gayville-Violin; Jayne Jaeger, Great-Plains Lutheran; Deborah Bell, Hanson; Linda Kimmel, McCook Central.  Not Pictured:  Laura Maag, Waubay; Cathy Nelson, Lake Preston; Char Glanzer, Mitchell Christian; Diana Holzer, Timber Lake


Click here for ARCHIVES and results from past years.

Links to this page, in its entirety, are welcome. Please notify dakotacast@sdpb.org. This page or this site may be used inside your frame in its entirety. Any other use of the Content or Data in any format or manner via print, broadcast, or internet transmission, is prohibited without the express written consent of South Dakota Public Broadcasting and the South Dakota High School Activities Association.  Use of the Content and Data provided to and by these pages is intended for personal entertainment. For venue, ticketing, schedules, or other tournament related questions please contact the SDHSAA at SDHSAA@SDHSAA.com.