Home  B   A   AA Duets Humorous Non-Original
Poetry Serious Plays Serious Prose Readers Theater

2011 State Oral Interpretation Festival
Ramkota RiverCentre & T.F. Riggs HS, Pierre
Dec 2-3 , 2011 - Schedule  - Speaking Order

2011 Class A Team Excellence Awards
2011-OralInterp-ATeam.jpg (4567134 bytes)
Photo not ordered: Angel Vermillion, Aberdeen Roncalli; Michelle Carr, Belle Fourche; Terri Buechler, Beresford; Virginia Anderson & Gretchen Christenson, Britton-Hecla;  Emily Eggebraaten, Deubrook Area; Stefanie Gross, Harrisburg; Shirlene Joseph, Lead-Deadwood; Jessica De Wit, Sioux Falls Christian; Stacey Vostad, Sioux Valley; Sharon Prendergast, Sisseton; Teri Alleven, Tea Area; Mary Begley, Vermillion; Paula Hawks, West Central; Judy Duffy, Winner


Click here for ARCHIVES and results from past years.

Links to this page, in its entirety, are welcome. Please notify dakotacast@sdpb.org. This page or this site may be used inside your frame in its entirety. Any other use of the Content or Data in any format or manner via print, broadcast, or internet transmission, is prohibited without the express written consent of South Dakota Public Broadcasting and the South Dakota High School Activities Association.  Use of the Content and Data provided to and by these pages is intended for personal entertainment. For venue, ticketing, schedules, or other tournament related questions please contact the SDHSAA at SDHSAA@SDHSAA.com.