Home  B   A   AA Duets Humorous Non-Original
Poetry Serious Plays Serious Prose Readers Theater

2010 State Oral Interpretation Festival
Dec 3-4 Aberdeen -  Photos

2010 Class A Team Excellence Awards
Belle Fourche, Michelle Carr; Britton-Hecla, Virginia Anderson and Gretchen Christenson; Deuel, Jenny Keller; Great Plains Lutheran, Jayne Jaeger; Harrisburg, Stefanie Gross; Lead-Deadwood, Shirlene Joseph; Little Wound, Dan Snethen; Madison, Matt Groce; Milbank, Doug Tschetter; Sioux Falls Christian, Melissa Steventon ; Sioux Valley, Stacey Vostad; Tea Area, Teri Alleven; Vermillion, Mary Begley; West Central, Paula Hawks

Click here for ARCHIVES and results from past years.

Links to this page, in its entirety, are welcome. Please notify dakotacast@sdpb.org. This page or this site may be used inside your frame in its entirety. Any other use of the Content or Data in any format or manner via print, broadcast, or internet transmission, is prohibited without the express written consent of South Dakota Public Broadcasting and the South Dakota High School Activities Association.  Use of the Content and Data provided to and by these pages is intended for personal entertainment. For venue, ticketing, schedules, or other tournament related questions please contact the SDHSAA at SDHSAA@SDHSAA.com.