Home  A  AA US Speaking International Extemp Oratory
Lincoln Douglas Policy Debate Public Forum Photos

2010 State Class AA Debate and Individual Events

Original Oratory


1st: Richard Marmorstein (Aberdeen Central)

2nd: Saisai Chen (SF Lincoln)

3rd: Erin Williams (Watertown)

4th: Stacy Burkhalter (Brookings)

5th: Nicholas Kantack (Brookings)

6th: Miranda Marks (SF Lincoln)

Student School Name
Saisai Chen SF Lincoln
Miranda Marks SF Lincoln
Tom Ritter SF Washington
Ashleigh Young Douglas
Stevie Jo Leithauser Douglas
Josh Jasper Brandon Valley
Stacy Burkhalter Brookings
Nicholas Kantack Brookings
Haley Hardie Watertown
Erin Williams Watertown
Ethelin Cammock Yankton
Molly Henrickson Yankton
Richard Marmorstein Aberdeen Central
Hannah Brenden Aberdeen Central
Alicia Patterson SF Roosevelt
Yvonne Gildemaster SF Roosevelt
Alex Mellan Mitchell
Danielle Limberg Mitchell
Megan Grafsgard Huron
Andrea Driscoll Spearfish

Click here for ARCHIVES for results from past years.

Links to this page, in its entirety, are welcome. Please notify This page or this site may be used inside your frame in its entirety. Any other use of the Content or Data in any format or manner via print, broadcast, or internet transmission, is prohibited without the express written consent of South Dakota Public Broadcasting and the South Dakota High School Activities Association.  Use of the Content and Data provided to and by these pages is intended for personal entertainment. For venue, ticketing, schedules, or other tournament related questions please contact the SDHSAA at