Home Team Standings Photos
Singles: Flt-1  Flt-2  Flt-3  Flt-4  Flt-5  Flt-6    Doubles: Flt-1  Flt-2  Flt-3

2007 Girls State Tennis Tournament
Sioux Falls - October 4-6

2007 Champions - Sioux Falls O'Gorman

2nd Place
Rapid City Stevens

3rd Place
Sioux Falls Roosevelt

4th Place
Sioux Falls Lincoln

5th Place

All Tournament Team
Shealyn Bakke, Watertown
Morgan DeLange, Watertown
Hannah Gebauer, SF Lincoln
Sarah Hamre, SF Roosevelt
Erin Hoffmann, SF O’Gorman
Kristi Meyers, SF Roosevelt
Theresa Petrasko, SF O’Gorman
Lauren Schultz, RC Stevens
Meg Townsend, SF O’Gorman
Hannah Vandemark, SF O’Gorman

Team Sportsmanship

Spirit of Max Award
Lorena Reichert

Flight Champions

Flight One Singles
Theresa Petrasko, SFO

Flight Two Singles
Meg Townsend, SFO

Flight Three Singles
Hannah Vandemark, SFO

Flight Four Singles
Erin Hoffmann, SFO

Flight Five Singles
Chandler Nielsen, SFO

Flight Six Singles
Kelly Feehan, RCS

Flight One Doubles
Meyers/Hamre, SFR

Flight Two Doubles


Flight Three Doubles
Bakke/DeLange, Wat

Click here for ARCHIVES and results from past years.

Links to this page, in its entirety, are welcome. Please notify This page or this site may be used inside your frame in its entirety. Any other use of the Content or Data in any format or manner via print, broadcast, or internet transmission, is prohibited without the express written consent of South Dakota Public Broadcasting and the South Dakota High School Activities Association.  Use of the Content and Data provided to and by these pages is intended for personal entertainment. For venue, ticketing, schedules, or other tournament related questions please contact the SDHSAA at