Home A AA B Scoreboards Brackets
Thursday Photos Friday Photos Saturday Photos

2007 Girls State Class "AA" Basketball Tournament

Watertown - March 8 - 10

Live Web-cast

Can I purchase a Tape or DVD of the Tournament?

2007 Champions - Watertown

1st Watertown

2nd Pierre

3rd SF O'Gorman

4th Brandon Valley

5th SF Roosevelt

6th RC Central

7th Huron

8th Aberdeen Central

Spirit of "Su" Award
Jenny Miller SF O'Gorman

Spirit of "6" Award
RC Central Cheerleaders

Huron 54
Aberdeen Ct 45
SF Roosevelt 52
RC Central 44
Brandon Valley 45
SF O'Gorman 60
Watertown 41
Pierre 36
SF Roosevelt 67
Huron 57
RC Central 48
Aberdeen Ct 35
Watertown 63
Brandon Valley 52
SF O'Gorman 50
Pierre 51
SF Roosevelt 46
Brandon Valley 64
Watertown 41
Huron 30
SF O'Gorman 59
RC Central 46
Pierre 29
Aberdeen Ct 23

District and Region Play Off Information

ALL Tournament Team
Jen Miner-Huron, Jami Morris-RC Central, Julie Wagner- SF Roosevelt, Tessa Wilka and Jenny Miller- SF O'Gorman, Lindsey Johnson and Jane Swenson-Brandon Valley, Steph Paluch and Loryn Schuetzle-Pierre, Tara Heiser, Kali Gotsleben, and Jessica Tetzlaff-Watertown

Click here for ARCHIVES and results from past years.

Links to this page, in its entirety, are welcome. Please notify dakotacast@sdpb.org. This page or this site may be used inside your frame in its entirety. Any other use of the Content or Data in any format or manner via print, broadcast, or internet transmission, is prohibited without the express written consent of South Dakota Public Broadcasting and the South Dakota High School Activities Association.  Use of the Content and Data provided to and by these pages is intended for personal entertainment. For venue, ticketing, schedules, or other tournament related questions please contact the SDHSAA at SDHSAA@SDHSAA.com.